Author Topic: FORUM GUIDELINES FOR PRODUCT REPS  (Read 5877 times)

Offline admin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 176
  • Flying this Spruce Goose
    • painterforum
FORUM GUIDELINES FOR PRODUCT REPS
« on: April 26, 2007, 09:39:30 PM »
While we welcome input from product and coatings representatives, and we welcome the product information and insight they can offer. We do expect product rep members to adhere to our no spam policy. Our policy prohibits posts that have NO value other than product brand promotion. Repetitive posts, or repetitive phrases within the posts, for the SOLE purpose of brand promotion is also prohibited.
All members including product representatives are allowed a signature link. Configure your signature link on your profile page. Product reps will also be placed in the member group "PRODUCT REP" by admin, The "PORDUCT REP" tag will be publicly displayed in the author section attached to your posts.

We look forward to an honest dialog.

Thanks for understanding,
admin

 
 
I am a webmaster in the tradition of Howard Hughes, I fly this Spruce Goose of a website through cyberspace by the seat of my pants and I usually manage to keep her just above the water, but every now and then I get a wet ass. Let me know if you feel a shudder.