Author Topic: What do you guys listen to?  (Read 31944 times)

Offline loumiron

What do you guys listen to?
« on: April 30, 2007, 09:04:33 PM »
I am audiobook addict. I listen to everything, stephen king, clancy, straub, grisham. I also have an extensive collection of the CBS radio mystery theater and coast to coast am. I always listen to this stuff on the job. My boys work for me, they're young, 24, 21, 18, 12. The older two are kind of into them now. The younger still wanna rock. Sometimes on interiors when the homeowner is there they get into it too.
I know, its nerdy, but it realy makes the day fly.

Offline BrushJockey

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
Re: What do you guys listen to?
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2007, 09:09:22 PM »
Whoha- Can O worms!   My other handle is congahead- wanna dance?   ;D

My Office...

"It would be ludicrous to think I'm new to this, I know this, this is what I do"  ( Prince and Geo Clinton..)

Offline Stever

• Websites for Contractors
« Reply #2 on: April 30, 2007, 09:28:47 PM »
My Office...

Whoa! That's the office of a multi-tasker if I ever saw one.

Vin

« Reply #3 on: April 30, 2007, 09:45:17 PM »
I'd hate to live in the room next to that one LOL damn Bj we can tell you love that music.

I listen to country and rap, hiphop and oldies, soft jazz and acid jazz just all depends on my mood. 8)

Offline BrushJockey

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
« Reply #4 on: April 30, 2007, 09:58:21 PM »
fitty cent if you can name half the instruments in that pic...

;D

And my joystick with my fav game - Il2 Forgotten Battles  ( WW2Flight combat sim)

When it comes to distractions, I rule!!
"It would be ludicrous to think I'm new to this, I know this, this is what I do"  ( Prince and Geo Clinton..)

Vin

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2007, 09:42:28 AM »
I see a keyboard to the left  and a mixer over to the right otherwise it looks pretty insane LOL

Eric can probably name off a few instruments in there

Hereyou go for clarity

the PAINTSMITH