Author Topic: Re: painters whites  (Read 52815 times)

Offline Chip McCheckellson

Re: painters whites
« Reply #45 on: October 17, 2007, 12:14:04 AM »
lol, i meant i'd like a pair like those.  :)
Please don't breed or buy while shelter pets die, opt to adopt.

Offline Hixon Painting

« Reply #46 on: October 24, 2007, 05:32:56 PM »
I've been wearing blue jeans and white t-shirts for about 13 years now and would never go back to painter garb. I always found it uncomfortable, less durable, and ugly.

My workers have always worn painter whites, but not because I require them too. To each his own I guess  ::)

Offline donwizkid

« Reply #47 on: November 05, 2007, 09:22:58 PM »
Old Navy Painters pants are loos fit, durable, comfortable and affordable. 

Offline SixInARow

« Reply #48 on: November 27, 2007, 01:12:38 AM »