Author Topic: PaintFormulas  (Read 3898 times)

Offline Henry

PaintFormulas
« on: July 06, 2015, 08:25:35 AM »
Hi Guys and Girls,

Brand new to this wonderful forum.  Let me clue you all from the start.  I am an affiliate contractor.  Not a painter.  I have a commercial window cleaning route of 200 retail stores.  My reason for visiting here is to learn about the chemistry/formulas of paint to develop my own specialty art paint for glass.  I want to make a paint for my customers that can be applied to glass for temporary ads and marketing artwork.  While it is there I will be able to clean as usual.  But when the time comes for removal it will be possible to just peal off the paint dry.  No mess.  Around holiday time especially window cleaners can be stymied by the problem of holiday window art.  Some enjoy the extra income from "removal jobs".  Others would rather take a bath in a lava lake.  I am half way in between.  If anyone here has any ideas I would enjoy having an exchange with you.

Henry
Glass Smart Window Cleaning

Offline mymint87

• PF God
Re: PaintFormulas
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2015, 12:30:06 AM »
Hi Guys and Girls,