Author Topic: Day at the beach  (Read 14995 times)

Offline Lynjowoman

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
  • Sometimes the best man for the job.. is a Woman.
Day at the beach
« on: April 12, 2009, 06:17:23 PM »
It's hard to get any work done when you have a view of the Atlantic  like this. Boy I want to take the day off (everyday looking at this view). Check out the wind surfer Tiny but he is there  ;D

Lynjo

« Last Edit: April 12, 2009, 06:29:03 PM by Lynjowoman »
"Whatever women do they must do twice as well as men to be thought half as good. Luckily, this is not difficult."
Charlotte Whitton

Offline BrushJockey

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
Re: Day at the beach
« Reply #1 on: April 12, 2009, 06:56:25 PM »
That's how I feel working around the University in springtime, but that's another story! 
 Looks nice Lynjo!
"It would be ludicrous to think I'm new to this, I know this, this is what I do"  ( Prince and Geo Clinton..)

Offline Lynjowoman

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
« Reply #2 on: April 12, 2009, 07:21:21 PM »
BJ
I wouldn't post the Bikini clad  gals because I knew you would have something to say.  ;

Lynjo  0:>>
"Whatever women do they must do twice as well as men to be thought half as good. Luckily, this is not difficult."
Charlotte Whitton

Vin

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2009, 10:39:52 AM »
DANG I am dying to hit the pacific over here I'm due thanks Lyn looks perdy

Offline Lynjowoman

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2009, 09:37:53 PM »
Vin, thought about you yesterday when I saw some guys out there fishing. Time to wet that hook Vin.  ;D

Lynjo
Charlotte Whitton

the PAINTSMITH

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2009, 08:03:09 AM »
Beaches! I doan' need no steenking beaches! ;D