Author Topic: Free Purdy 6 in 1  (Read 13007 times)

Offline admin

• Administrator
  • Flying this Spruce Goose
    • painterforum
Free Purdy 6 in 1
« on: May 21, 2009, 10:18:54 PM »
As a promotion the Purdy Corp. is offering a free 6 in 1 tool to professional painters. They are only giving away 1000 of these. First come first served.
You can register for the free tool at this link.
http://www.purdycorp.com/freetools7
« Last Edit: May 21, 2009, 10:31:01 PM by admin »
I am a webmaster in the tradition of Howard Hughes, I fly this Spruce Goose of a website through cyberspace by the seat of my pants and I usually manage to keep her just above the water, but every now and then I get a wet ass. Let me know if you feel a shudder.

the PAINTSMITH

Re: Free Purdy 6 in 1
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2009, 06:01:09 AM »
Hmmm...Well, I went ahead and registered, and was told that my killer would be shipped...But you have to wonder how many got there ahead of me...Maybe they have a few more than a thousand on hand. ;)

They're looking for new email addresses to mail ads to, of course, but that's ok. I'd rather get spam from advertisers I'd actually do business with...As long as they don't distrbute my addy to a hundred other advertisers... :o

Offline ProWallGuy

• postingpro
  • PF God
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2009, 06:45:44 AM »
...But you have to wonder how many got there ahead of me...
Well, I can tell you that I was at least a week ahead of you.  ;D

Offline chrisn

• postingpro
  • PF Mega God
    • http://www.paintingwallpaperinghagerstown.com/
« Reply #3 on: May 23, 2009, 04:30:19 AM »
Got mine yesterday,and so far no spam.

Offline Jake

• postingpro
« Reply #4 on: May 23, 2009, 10:13:34 AM »
I went for it as well.

I can use a new 6 million in one!

It never ceases to amaze me all the things I can use them for.  :D

Thanks for the link!
The only thing that separates Paint from Pain... Is a t.

Offline admin

• Administrator
  • Flying this Spruce Goose
    • painterforum